Term Time and Holiday Courses 2022/23

Welcome to our Learn to Swim Excel programme

Swimming is a great activity, as it’s a skill that will stay with your child for life and it can be a fun fitness hobby. What’s more, it can help to improve your child’s strength, flexibility and increase their confidence.

Following the Swim England framework, our style is structured and fun to enable your child to develop their strokes and increase their confidence in and around the water.

From non-swimmer to intermediate and advanced, we have a swimming class level to suit children of all abilities from the age of 4 (3.5 will be considered).

With group classes kept to a maximum of 4-6 (maximum of 4 for ducklings) children so to be more personalised, and excel in progression with the teacher being able to dedicate a greater time to each individual. With the early stage groups being further supported by a swimming class assistant.

As well as groups lessons, we also offer private 1:1 or 1:2 lessons.

Classes are either 30 minutes for the early stages (ducklings, stage 1-7), and 45 minutes for Stage 6/7+.

Where

All Hallows Catholic School 

Weybourne Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 9HF

 

When

Autumn term-time 2022  dates

 

All Hallows Catholic School 

Tuesday 6th Sept – Tuesday 13th Dec 2022

Wednesday 7th Sept – Wednesday 14th Dec 2022

Thursday 8th Sept – Thursday 15th Dec 2022

Friday 9th Sept – Friday 16th Dec 2022

Saturday 10th Sept – Saturday 17th Dec 2022

Spring term-time 2023  (11 & 12-week courses) 

 

All Hallows Catholic School 

Monday 9th Jan – Monday 27th March 2023 (11-week course):

5.00pm, 5.30pm, 6.00pm, 6.30pm, 7.00pm and 7.30pm

(excluding Tuesday 13th Feb for half-term)

 

Tuesday 3rd Jan – Tuesday 28th March 2023 (12-week course):

5.00pm, 5.30pm, 6.00pm, 6.30pm, 7.00pm and 7.30pm

(excluding Tuesday 14th Feb for half-term)

 

Wednesday 4th Jan – Wednesday 29th March 2023 (12-week course):

5.00pm, 5.30pm, 6.00pm, 6.30pm, 7.00pm and 7.30pm

(excluding Wednesday 15th Feb for half-term)

 

Thursday 5th Jan – Thursday 30th March 2023 (12-week course):

5.00pm, 5.30pm, 6.00pm, 6.30pm, 7.00pm and 7.30pm

(excluding Thursday 16th Feb for half-term)

 

Friday 6th Jan – Friday 31st March 2023 (12-week course):

5.00pm, 5.30pm, 6.00pm, 6.30pm, 7.00pm and 7.30pm

(excluding Friday 17th Feb for half-term)

 

Saturday 7th Jan – Saturday 1st April 2023 (12-week course):

10.00am, 10.30am, 11.00am, 11.30pm and 12.00pm

(Excluding Saturday 18th Feb for half-term)

Cost

Spring term 2023

 

12-week course – £118.00 per swimmer (Up to Stage 6, 30-minute lessons)

12-week course – £177.00 per swimmer (Stage 6/7+, 45-minute lessons)

11-week course – £108.10 per swimmer (Up to Stage 6/7, 30-minute lessons)

One-to-one:

£26.00 per half hour

Pairs:

£33.00 per half hour

How to apply

Please click here to complete the online booking request form

School holiday intensive courses

Intensive courses are the perfect way to introduce non-swimmers to the water, or for swimmers to improve their current ability.

We offer one-week intensive courses (group or private), Monday-Thursday, during school holidays. Classes are 30 minutes.

When

Our next intensive courses will be during the February half-term 2023

3 and 4-day courses available

Swimming lessons will be held at All Hallows Catholic School 

 

2023 School holiday intensive courses

 

February half-term course 2023

3 and 4-day courses available

Swimming lessons held at  All Hallows Catholic School 

Monday 13th Feb – Thursday 16th Feb: 9.00am, 9.30am, 10.00am, 10.30am and 11.00am

 

Easter holiday course 2023

3 and 4-day courses available

Swimming lessons held at  All Hallows Catholic School 

Tuesday 11th Apr – Friday  14th Apr: 9.00am, 9.30am, 10.00am, 10.30am and 11.00am

 

May half-term course 2023

3 and 4-day courses available

Swimming lessons held at  All Hallows Catholic School 

Tuesday 30th May – Thursday 2nd Jun: 9.00am, 9.30am, 10.00am, 10.30am and 11.00am

 

Summer holiday courses 2023

3 and 4-day courses available

Swimming lessons held at All Hallows Catholic School

Week 1 (All Hallows): Monday 24th July – Thursday 27th July: 9.00am, 9.30am, 10.00am, 10.30am and 11.00am

Week 2 (All Hallows): Monday 31st July – Thursday 3rd Aug: 9.00am, 9.30am, 10.00am, 10.30am and 11.00am

Week 3 (All Hallows): Monday 6th Aug – Thursday 9th Aug: 10.00am, 10.30am, 11.00am, 11.30am and 12.00am

Week 4 (All Hallows): Monday 13th Aug – Thursday 16th Aug: 10.00am, 10.30am, 11.00am, 11.30am and 12.00am

 

October half-term course 2023 

3 and 4-day courses available

Swimming lessons held at All Hallows Catholic School 

Monday 22nd Oct – Thursday 25th Oct: 9.00am, 9.30am, 10.00am, 10.30am and 11.00am

How to apply

Please click here to complete the online booking request form

Cost

3 day course

£29.75 per swimmer

4 day course

£39.00 per swimmer

Private swimming classes

To help your child develop their swimming ability at a quicker pace and on a one-to-one basis, or in pairs. We offer private swimming classes during term time/school holidays courses, and through home visit swimming lessons.

Cost

One-to-one:

£26.00 per half hour

Pairs:

£33.00 per half hour

Book now for our school holiday intensive swimming courses

edge1

Check out our swimming class levels

children in swimming pool

Book now for our term time swimming courses

children in swimming lesson

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2022 Edge Sports & Activites

UA-71917900-1

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?